Club Info

Carl Tantum

President

carl@carltantum.com

Don Williams

Vice President


John Wilton

Chairman

trojon24@hotmail.co.uk

Roger Armstrong

Secretary

roger-armstrong@tiscali.co.uk

Celia Potter

Treasurer & Membership

treasurer@trojanownersclub.org

David Hambleton

Newsletter Editor

editor@trojanownersclub.org

Phil Potter

Events & Spares

philpotter0066@gmail.com

Chris Tordoff

Committee

tordoffc@yahoo.com

Roly & Pam Finn

Archivist

rolypam@finn.com

Richard Franklin

Committee

rf@oxfordpowershop.co.uk

Fraser Sloan

Registrar

frazersloan@yahoo.co.uk

David Hambleton

Trojan Trust &

Post War Expert

david_hambleton@hotmail.com  or www.trojanmuseumtrust.org

Chris Piercy

Technical Support

candrpiercy1416@gmail.com

Club Committee & Officers (2023/24)



John Wilton -  Chairman

Aims & Objectives of the Club

2023 AGM Awards

John Wilton introduced each award with a brief summary of the history and purpose followed by its presentation by the President. Awards were made as follows:


The Presidents Shield - Bruce Young

for hosting the Club at the Defford Rallies


The Editors Trophy - Kevin Roberts

for his article on rescuing a post-War Trojan Van


The Bill Mumford Plaque - Steve Potter

for his excellent work over many years as Treasurer


Phil Heading Trophy - Fraser Sloan

the for hosting multiple Zoom Meetings


The Scroggs Trophy - Mathew Parkin

awarded for a high profile in trials activity for the 2nd year