Club Info

Carl Tantum


Don Williams

Vice President

John Wilton


Roger Armstrong


Celia Potter

Treasurer & Membership

David Hambleton

Newsletter Editor

Phil Potter

Events & Spares

Chris Tordoff


Roly & Pam Finn


Richard Franklin


Fraser Sloan


David Hambleton

Trojan Trust &

Post War Expert  or

Chris Piercy

Technical Support

Club Committee & Officers (2023/24)

John Wilton -  Chairman

Aims & Objectives of the Club

2023 AGM Awards

John Wilton introduced each award with a brief summary of the history and purpose followed by its presentation by the President. Awards were made as follows:

The Presidents Shield - Bruce Young

for hosting the Club at the Defford Rallies

The Editors Trophy - Kevin Roberts

for his article on rescuing a post-War Trojan Van

The Bill Mumford Plaque - Steve Potter

for his excellent work over many years as Treasurer

Phil Heading Trophy - Fraser Sloan

the for hosting multiple Zoom Meetings

The Scroggs Trophy - Mathew Parkin

awarded for a high profile in trials activity for the 2nd year